Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Today's North-east Alliance scores at Portlethen

competition completed
Par 72
65 P Lawrie (Carnegie Club).
69 K Duncan (Paul Lawrie GC)
70 C Grant (Portlethen), S Kiloh (Paul Lawrie GC)
71 J Duff (Newmachar), K Beveridge (Kippie Lodge)
72 K Zeynalov (Portlethen)
73 D Law (Paul Lawrie GC), C Lawrie (Paul Lawrie GC), C Gilbert (Cruden Bay).
74 G Riley (Craibstone), S Finnie (Caledonian).
75 S Hanson (Paul Lawrie GC), S Griffiths (Dunes), Sean Lawrie (P Lawrie GC), S Griffiths (Dunes), F Milne (Banchory), I Still (Craibstone).
76 F Bisset (Banchory), C Law (Kings Links), S Mackie (Kemnay).
77 Steve Lawrie (Portlethen), C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC), J Borthwick (Craibstone)
78 C Cassie (Nigg Bay), C Nelson (Mackenzie Shop), C Duffus (Royal Aberdeen), B Ritchie (Inverallochy), D Leslie (Bon Accord), P McKenna (Paul Lawrie GC), R Macrae (Newmachar)
79 R Blackmore (Tarland), R Reid (Tarland), P Craig (Kintore), D A Fleming (Portlethen)
80 A Smith (Turriff), Laura Murray (Kippie Lodge), J Hopwood (Royal Aberdeen).
81 A Campbell (Murcar Links), G Esson (Portlethen), T Boyle (Portlethen), A Graham (Aboyne), D Booth (Tarland), J Nicolson (Hazlehead), H Roulston (Stonehaven), K McGillivary (Craibstone).
82 G Chalmers (Alford), M Lawrie (Kemnay), I Taylor (Kemnay), J Sunley (Craibstone), S Allison (Caledonian), M Lawrie (Kemnay).
83 D Craigie (Portlethen), D Nelson (Aboyne), R Lamb (Newmachar).
84 J Scott (Peterculter), R Davidson (Caledonian), D Adam (Oldmeldrum), J Stewart (Banchory).
85 M Duncan (Murcar Links).
86 S Ross (Hazlehead), D Cassie (Nigg Bay), M Herbertson (Newmachar), S Scott (Hazlehead), J Forrest (Northern), N Chisholm (Kemnay), W Beattie (Craibstone), D McKay (Caledonian), M Merchant (Newmachar).
87 L Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), D MacKay (Hazlehead), D Townsley (Peterculter), M Forster (Cruden Bay).
88 L Roger (Royal Aberdeen), J Hosie (Kemnay).
89 M Smith (Inverurie).
90 P Cheyne (Northern), G Mackie (Newmachar)
91 R Denning (Inverurie).
92 R Brown (Kemnay), S Davidson (Northern), D Bisset (Banchory), R Duncan (Deeside).
93 D Wright (Northern), P Low (Craibstone), D Lawrie (Aboyne), S Christie (Aboyne).
94 D Robertson (Hazlehead)
95 R Nicolson (Hazlehead), B Lumsden (Northern).
96 M Brown (Kemnay).
97 H McNaughton (Cruden Bay), L Duncan (Craibstone).
98 M Rogers (Kemnay).
Class 1 - G Riley (5) 69; Steve Lawrie (7) 70; C Cassie (7) bih, R 
Macrae (7) 71; F Bisset (4) bih 72.
Class 2 - S Ross (17) 69; D Booth (10) 71; N Chisholm (13) 73; W Beattie (11) bih, C Cassie (11) 75.




Post a comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google