Sunday, 18 March 2018

North Scottish Alliance championship winners.... without title winner Jeff Wright

North Scottish Alliance champion Jeff Wright did not return to the Nairn Dunbar clubhouse for the presentation of prizes. Bad show, Jeff!
Pictured above, by Robin Wilson, are those who did turn up for their trophies (left to right):
Mike Lyall (Torvean) - Class 2 Aggregate Winner - Burnett Trophy
Alan Macintosh (Torvean) - Class 1 Championship Winner – Bank of Scotland Quaich
Colin Small (North Scottish Golfers Alliance president from Nairn)
Bruce Thomson (Inverness) - Class 1 Aggregate Winner - Burnett Trophy
Kyle Godsman (Moray) - Scratch Aggregate Winner -- K M Cameron Trophy
Alex Mair (Moray) - Senior Handicap Championship Winner – Alliance Salver



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google