Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Revised draw for NE Alliance Championship Round 2 at Newburgh tomorrow

North-east Golfers' Alliance secretary
Tomorrow's draw as things stand for the second round of the championship, now to be played at Newburgh Golf Club instead of Craibstone.
Had a couple of late call-offs so a couple of two-balls in the draw below but I'll make them into threes tomorrow as players check-in.
The pro-Am on Thursday at Portlethen will see eight teams of four players(comprising the top eight from each of the three sections playing alongside the highest available ranked professionals).  We'll take a note of all available players tomorrow and make the draw as soon as the teams are known, following tomorrow's event.

Competition Start Sheet - NE Alliance Championship Round 2 
Newburgh on Ythan Golf Club
Wednesday 21st March 2018

No.          Start Time Tee

1 08:09 1 Tom Boyle Charlie Cassie Brian Harper Grant Leslie
2 08:18 1 Richard Blackmore Iain Taylor
3 08:27 1 Phil Morrison Albert Smith Andrew Campbell Stewart Kidd
4 08:36 1 Stewart Allison Stewart Finnie Ross McNeill Ritchie Davidson
5 08:45 1 Sandy Davidson Mike Brown Raymond Brown Gary Leslie
6 08:54 1 David Templeton Graham Burnett Peter Robertson

7 09:03 1 Colin Craig Stephen Ross
8 09:12 1 Richard Wright Peter Cheyne John Sunley David Wilson
9 09:21 1 John Duff Brian Ritchie Donny Adam
10 09:30 1 Craig Dempster Gavin Chalmers Jack Chalmers Greig Hutcheon
11 09:39 1 Robert Coupar Jackie Forrest Norman Stewart Ben Lumsden
12 09:48 1 Kevin Bedborough Ian Birnie Jim Scott Steve Shand
13 09:57 1 Paul Lawrie Sean Lawrie Craig Lawrie Kris Nicol

14 10:06 1 David Leslie Gary Homer Hamish McNaughton Ross Sinclair
15 10:15 1 David Fleming Alan Gall Les Fowler Mike Duncan
16 10:24 1 Jim Stewart Lenny Duncan Willie Beattie Neish Chisholm
17 10:33 1 M Herberton Richard Denning Mike Smith Nigel Parker
18 10:42 1 Phil McLean Kevin Duncan Murray Patterson Chris Robb
19 10:51 1 Graham Thom Alistair B Clark David Nelson 

20 11:00 1 Richard Ruddiman Willie Skene Robbie Duncan Steve Christie
21 11:09 1 John Hosie Jack Pirie Colin Duffus Derek Townsley
22 11:18 1 Joel Hopwood Mike Rogers Keil Beveridge
23 11:27 1 John Borthwick I Still Peter Low Ian Esslemont
24 11:36 1 Glen Cochrane Mark Lawrie Dave McLean Leslie Roger
25 11:45 1 John Nicolson Brian Nicolson Paul Cornfield Graham Allan
26 11:54 1 Drew Buchan Barry Elsby William Middler Benjamin Henderson

27 12:03 1 Sam Kiloh Patrick McKenna Kamran Zeynalov Ben Murray



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google