Tuesday, 13 November 2018

North East Alliance - Oldmeldrum GC Wednesday 14 November 2018

FINAL Start Sheet - Oldmeldrum Golf Club     
Wednesday 14 November 2018 
08:15    T Boyle (Portlethen), C Cassie (Nigg Bay), D Cassie (Nigg Bay), S Ross  (Hazlehead)      
08:24    D Booth (Tarland), R Reid (Tarland), A Smith (Duff House Royal), S McWilliam (Royal Aberdeen)
08:33    S Allison (Bon-Accord), R Davidson (Caledonian), S Finnie (Caledonian), D Wilson (Paul Lawrie GC) 

08:42  M MacKay (Kemnay), G Gibson (Kemnay), C Craig (Kintore), R McConnachie (Peterculter)
08:51    P Morrison (Portlethen), M Downie (Portlethen), G Esson (Portlethen) P Craig (Kemnay)             

09:00    S Hanson (Kemnay), C Dempster (Paul Lawrie GC), G Chalmers (Alford), I Taylor (Newmachar)  
09:09    M Brown (Kemnay), R Brown (Kemnay), S Davidson (Northern), B Lumsden (Northern)               
09:18    J Duff (Newmachar), B Ritchie (Inverallochy), D Templeton (Murcar Links), G Burnett (Westhill)    
09:27    D Lawrie (Deeside), G Leslie (Deeside), D Adam (Kemnay), D Craigie (Kemnay)                         
09:36    J Scott (Peterculter), B Munro (Newmachar), B Murray (Portlethen)                                             
09:45    G McLaggan (Bon-Accord), D Leslie (Bon-Accord), J Calder (Newmachar), C Redman (Aboyne)  
09:54    P Cheyne (Northern), R Wright (Northern), R Smith (Craibstone), J Sunley (Newmachar)  

10:03    S Shand (Kemnay), K Bedborough (Deeside), M Denholm (Deeside), R Denning (Inverurie)         
10:12    P McLean (Peterhead), R McKen (Trump International), R Cameron (McDonald), M Thomson (Meldrum House)                                              
10:21    L Fowler (Royal Aberdeen), D Fleming (Portlethen), J Emslie (Royal Aberdeen), Mike Duncan (Murcar Links)                                               
10:30    D McLean (Kemnay), S Moore (Kemnay), A Sorley (Newmachar), R Coupar (Duff House Royal)  
10:39    M Forster (Cruden Bay), F Bisset (Banchory), S Kidd (Longside), M Fraser (Longside)                 
10:48    G Thom (Murcar Links), R Ruddiman (Royal Aberdeen), W Skene (Deeside), D Nelson (Aboyne) 
10:57    R Duncan (Deeside), A Clark (Newmachar), G Travis (Auchmill), R Mathieson (Auchmill)             

11:06    J Hosie (Hazlehead), C Lawrie (Paul Lawrie GC), J Chalmers (Kemnay), P McKenna (Unattached)
11:15    K Beveridge (Kippie Lodge), K Beveridge (Aboyne), L Murray (Kippie Lodge), E Wheat (Montrose Golf Links)                                               
11:24    C Duffus (Royal Aberdeen), D Townsley (Peterculter), K Mathieson (Kintore), N Hardie (Kintore)  
11:33    P Low ( Craibstone), J Borthwick (Craibstone), R Sinclair (Kintore), D Buchan (Peterhead)           
11:42    P Cornfield (Newmachar), J Nicolson (Newmachar), B Nicolson (Newmachar), G Allan (Newmachar)
11:51    R Lamb (Newmachar), C Lamb ( Newmachar), M Merchant (Newmachar), I Esslemont (Paul Lawrie GC)

12:00    S Kiloh (Portlethen), K Zeynalov (Portlethen), A Stuart (Paul Lawrie GC), S Dunn (Paul Lawrie GC)                                  



Post a Comment

<< Home

Copyright © Colin Farquharson

If you can't find what you are looking for.... please check the Archive List or search this site with Google